Skip to content

Teachers

Teachers

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A

Acker, Diane

Science

Diane D_Acker@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Allen, Chuck

Math

Chuck_Allen@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Ames, Jessica

Science

Jessica_Ames@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Ames, Kent

Science

Kent_Ames@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Archer, Rhonda

Foreign Language

Rhonda_Archer@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

 

B

Batten, Jim

Math

Jim_Batten@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Batten, Kathy

Math

Kathy_Batten@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Becker, Jeffrey

Language Arts

Jeffrey_Becker@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Bishop, Allison

Math

Allison_Bishop@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Black, Randy

Special Ed

Randy_Black@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Blankenship, Kevin

Social Studies

Kevin_Blankenship@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Blue, Chris

Social Studies / Special Ed

Chris_Blue@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Burrell, Gary

Math

Gary_Burrell@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

 

C

Carlberg, Jeff

Physical Education

Jeff_Carlberg@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Carlisle, Rebecca

Social Studies

Rebecca_Carlisle@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Christman, Abigail

Math / Special Ed Abigail_Christman@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Cook, Jeri

Math

Jeri_Cook@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Crawford, Erik

Math

Erik_Crawford@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Cromie, Paul

Special Ed

Paul_Cromie@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

 

D

Dalton, Lindsey

Language Arts

Lindsey_Dalton@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Dasher, Drew

Math

Drew_Dasher@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Davis, Lindsay

Language Arts

Lindsay_Davis@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Deem, Carrie

Language Arts

Carrie_Deem@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

deVarona, Andrea

Science

Andrea_DeVarona@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Dugger, Brittani

Language Arts

Brittani_Dugger@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Dunn, Nick

Math

Nick_Dunn@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

 

E

Ellwanger, David

Social Studies

David_Ellwanger@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

English, Marion

Fine Arts

Marion_English@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

 

F

Fajardo, Desi

Spanish

Desiree_A_Fajardo@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Faulkner, Todd

Physical Education

Todd_Faulkner@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Fleming, Amy

Math

Amy_Fleming@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Fowler, Paula

Science

Paula_Fowler@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Freeman, Andrew

Social Studies

Andrew_Freeman@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

 

G

Garner, Hayley

Language Arts

Hayley_Garner@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Garner, Matt

Science / Special Ed

Matt_Garner@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Gilbert, Rudy

Performing Arts

Rudy_Gilbert@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Gillespie, Dallas

Visual Arts

Dallas_Gillespie@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Glisson, Abigail

Science

Abigail_Glisson@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Goolsby, Cassie

Foreign Language

Cassandra_Goolsby@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Green, Shamiah

Foriegn Language

Shamiah_A_Green@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Greer, Briana

Performing Arts

Brianna_Greer@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Grodzicki, Colette

Language Arts

Colette_Grodzicki@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Grosso, McCall

Language Arts

McCall_Grosso@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Guilarte, Vanessa

Language Arts

Vanessa_Guilarte@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

 

H

Hamilton, Kealia

Language Arts

Kealia_Hamilton@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Harwood, Emily

Language Arts

Emily_Harwood@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Hassell, Lucelandia

Foreign Language

Lucelandia_Hassell@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Heil, Amanda

Physical Edcuation

Amanda_Heil@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Heinz, Lisa

Special Ed

Lisa_Heinz@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Henry, Vanessa

Physical Education

Vanessa_Henry@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Ho, Chung

Math

Chung_Ho@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Huffman, Jacqueline

Technology Ed

Jacqueline_Huffman@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Hursey, Lisa

Science

Lisa_Hursey@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

 I

Ivester, Brittany

Science

Brittany_Ivester@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

J

Johnson, Karen

Science

Karen_D_Johnson@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Johnson, Matthew

Science 

Matthew_Johnson@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Jordan, Amy

Math

Amy_Jordan@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

 

K

Kapral, Mark

Performing Arts

Mark_Kapral@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Kemp, John

Social Studies

John_L_Kemp@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Kim, Sonny

Air Force JROTC

Sonny_Kim@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Kim, Yvette

Visual Arts

Yvette_Kim@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

King, Tim

Special Ed

Tim_King@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Kucera, Lauren

Technolgy Ed

Lauren_Kucera@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Kung, Hsiao

Science

Hsiao_Kung@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

 

L

Laguerre, Serge

Math

Serge_Laguerre@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Lambeth, Brian

Performing Arts

Brian_Lambeth@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Lansou, Christine

Performing Arts

Christine_Lansou@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Leach, Ken

Science

Ken_B_Leach@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Longe, Colleen

Language Arts

Colleen_Longe@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Lossner, Marcus

Technology Ed

Marcus_O_Lossner@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Loureiro, Anne-Rose

Language Arts

Anne_Rose_Loureiro@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Luna, Zachary

Science

Zachary_Luna@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

 

M

Massey, Katie

Social Studies

Katie_Massey@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Matos, Diana

Foreign Language

Diana_Matos@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Martin, Jeremy

Foreign Language

Jeremy_Martin@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Mays, Matt

Social Studies

Matt_Mays@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

McCahill, Susana

Foreign Language

Susana_Chaves-McCahill@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

McCombe, Lauren

Performing Arts

Lauren_McCombe@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

McCooey, Katie

Language Arts / ELL

Katie_E_McCooey@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

McKee, Kyle

Math

Kyle_McKee@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

McLaren, Dale

Language Arts / Special Ed

Dale_McLaren@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Mendoza, Joshua

Special Ed

Joshua_Mendoza@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Mirabal, Brook

Social Studies

Brook_Mirabal@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Mitchell, Erin

Social Studies

Erin_Mitchell@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Moity, Ryan

Physical Education

Ryan_Moity@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Mooney, Rebecca

Foreign Language

Rebecca_Mooney@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Morales, Vivian

Foreign Language

Vivian_Morales@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Morris, Lindy

Foreign Language

Lindy_Morris@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Mullis, Michelle

Social Studies

Michelle_Mullis@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Munlyn, Rebecca

Special Education

Rebecca_Munlyn@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

 

N

Neithercut, Matt

Social Studies

Matt_Neithercut@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Nelson, Barbie

Language Arts

Barbie_Nelson@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Nicely, Anne

Social Studies

Anne_Nicely@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Nieman, Doug

Technology Ed

Doug_Nieman@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

 

O

O'Leary, Reyna

Performing Arts

Reyna_OLeary@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Orozco, Elizabeth

Foreign Language

Elizabeth_Orozco@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Owens, Angie

Performing Arts

Angie_Owens@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

 

P

Palocsik, John

Science

John_Palocsik@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Pansino, Kristy

Social Studies

Kristy_Pansino@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Payne, John

Math

John_Payne@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Pickett, Vanessa

Science

Vanessa_Pickett@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Pinkerton, Jennifer

Language Arts

Jennifer_Pinkerton@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Plouffe, James

Social Studies

James_Plouffe@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Powell, Natalie

Language Arts

Natalie_Powell@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Prewitt, Dana

Science

Dana_Prewitt@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Pruitt, Rebecca

Speech

Rebecca_Pruitt@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

 

R

Radloff, Paula

Science

Paula_Radloff@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Reed, Shawna

Science

Shawna_Reed@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Renner, Carolyn

Math

Carolyn_Renner@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Rhilinger, John

Foreign Language

John_Rhilinger@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Rowland, John

Math

John_Rowland@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Rutherford, Sally

Language Arts

Sally_Rutherford@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

 

S

Saldarriaga, Katie

Social Studies / ELL

Katie_Saldarriaga@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Sanchez, Paula

Foreign Language

Paula_Sanchez@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Sellers, Bryan

Physical Education

Bryan_Sellers@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Shannon, Mike

Air Force JROTC

Michael_Shannon@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Shaw, Esther

Language Arts

Esther_Shaw@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Shuler, Starr

Language Arts

Starr_Shuler@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Shumway, Diane

Math

Diane_Shumway@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Sims, Chan

Math

Chan_Sims@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Smith, Cindy

Math

Cindy_Smith@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Sphire, Bob

Physical Education

Bob_Sphire@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Stanfield, Heather

Science

Heather_Stanfield@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Storm, Lara

Culinary

Lara_C_Knapp-Storm@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

 T

Thomas, Dewey

Social Studies

Dewey_Thomas@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Thompson, Jason

Social Studies

Jason_Thompson@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Tison, Carol

Math

Carol_Tison@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Tran, Thy

Math

Phuong_Thy_Tran@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

 

V

Vidal, Marie

Foreign Language

Marie_Vidal@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Van Sickle, Kristi

Language Arts

Kristi_F_Van Sickle@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

 

W

Wallis, Janyce

Science 

Janyce_Wallis@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Warren, Chris

Special Education

Chris_Warren@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Watson, Lauren

Foreign Language

Lauren_J_Watson@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Watson, Robin

Math

Robin_Watson@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Weeks, Casey

Language Arts

Casey_Weeks@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Wentzler, Shannon

Science

Shannon_Wentzler@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

West, Debi

Visual Arts

Debi_West@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

White, Erin

Math / Special Ed

Erin_White@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

White, Lonnie

Science / Special Ed

Lonnie_White@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Wiedeman, LeeAnn

Math

LeeAnn_Wiedeman@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Wiedeman, Reece

Special Ed

Reece_Wiedeman@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Wood, Forrest

Math

Forrest_Wood@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Wright, Eric

Special Ed

Eric_Wright@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

 

Y

Yike, Jim

Math

Jim_Yike@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

York, Grady

Social Studies

Grady_York@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

York, Joy

Special Ed

Joy_York@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Youmans, Chris

Language Arts

Chris_Youmans@gwinnett.k12.ga.us