Skip to content

Administrators

Mr. Nathan Ballantine

Principal

(770) 271- 5161

nathan_ballantine@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

 

Ms. Kirsten Baker

Assistant Principal, Student Leadership Coordinator

(770) 271-5183

kirsten_baker@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

 

Dr. Jill Chalk

Director of Curriculum & Instruction

(770) 271-5182

jill_chalk@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

 

Ms. Krista Herron

Assistant Principal, Curriculum & Instruction

(770) 271-5159

krista_herron@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

 

Ms. Teresa Siebenbruner

Assistant Principal, Special Education Student Services,

10th Grade Student Services (Last Names A - L)

(678) 765-5826

teresa_siebenbruner@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

 

Mr. David Strickland

Community School Director and Textbooks

(770) 271-5149

david_strickland@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

 

Mr. Doug Britten

Assistant Principal, Attendance

9th Grade Student Services (Last Names A - L)

(770) 271-5183

doug_britten@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

 

Dr. Matthew Champitto

Assistant Principal, Athletic and Activities Director

10th Grade Student Services (Last Names M - Z)

(678)-765-4860

matthew_champitto@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

 

Ms. Emily Lough

Assistant Principal, Testing Coordinator

(678) 765-5826

emily_lough@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

 

Mr. Brad Siegfried

Director of Student Services, 11th & 12th Grade Student Services

(770) 271-5140

brad_siegfried@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

 

Ms. Lin Thornton

Assistant Principal, Interventions and 504 Coordinator

9th Grade Student Services (Last Names M - Z)

(770) 271-5155

lin_wilkins_thornton@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

 

Support Staff

 

 

Ms. Joni Baraban

Attendance Office Assistant

(770) 271-5168

joni_baraban@gwinnett.k12.ga.us 

 

Ms. Diane Breslin

Testing, 10th Grade Student Services Assistant

(678) 765-5826

diane_breslin@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

 

 

Ms. Zena Crawford

Special Education Department Assistant

(770) 271-5181

zena_crawford@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

 

 

Mr. Matt Garner

Special Education Co-Department Chair

(770) 271-5181

matt_garner@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

 

 

Ms. Dotti Leamon

Front Desk Receptionist

(770) 945-9558

dotti_leamon@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

 

Mr. John Mize

Community School Assistant

(770) 271-5179

john_mize@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

 

Ms. Harriett Stephens

Administrative Assistant

(770) 271-5150

harriett_stephens@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Ms. Roxane Shimmin

Curriculum Office Assistant

(770) 271-5182

gay_blenke@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

 

Ms. Michelle McHugh

Curriculum Office Assistant

(770) 271-5159

michelle_mchugh@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

 

 

Ms. Erin White

Special Education Co-Department Chair

(770) 271-5181

erin_white@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

 

 

Ms. Kathy Johnson

11th & 12th Grade Student Services Assistant

(770) 271-5140

kathy_johnson@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

 

 

Ms. Carol Martin

9th Grade Student Services Assistant

(770) 271-5183

carol_martin@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

 

Ms. Debbie Sharrett

Lead Administrative Assistant

(770) 271-5161

debbie_sharrett@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

 

Ms. Jody Rivord

Administrative Assistant - Intervention Services

(678) 765-5310

roxane_shimmin@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

 

Media and Technology

Ms. Patti Bramblett

Media Clerk

(770) 271-5151

patti_bramblett@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

                                                      

 

Mr. Ken Curry

Technology Support Technician

(770) 271-5184

ken_curry@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Ms. Stephanie Clower

LSTC & Web/Information Coordinator

(770) 271-5169

stephanie_clower@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

                 

 

Mr. Jim Stewart

Media Specialist

(770) 271-5151

jim_stewart@gwinnett.k12.ga.us